Company information OOO "POBEDA"

Dear friends, colleagues, partners!
Please accept my most sincere congratulations
with a great holiday-Victory Day!
This holiday has become a symbol of heroism of our people, his indomitable strength and invincibility of the spirit! Careful attitude of the older generation to the fate of his homeland should be for all a striking example of patriotism and the power of the people's faith! We remember the feats of our veterans, about their military glory!
We wish you health, warmth,
attention and care of loved ones!
May the sky always be peaceful,
and the sun shines brightly!

POBEDA group of companies wishes you a happy holiday. We wish to win the confidence of success and glory, to maintain our relationship of trust and always get rewarded for their work, appreciation, recognition and material wealth.
Health, strong strength and good luck in the implementation of your business.

Lining for money

Lining for packing money in different denominations LESTARB.
They are used for packaging in a vacuum bag or when strapping. The pads are made of cardboard with a density of 250 g/m2. Printing on the pad is applied by printing method. Supplied with a set of 1000 pieces.
Special offer from the company:

From 1 pack. - 149,00 rubles
From 150 pack. - 145,00 rubles
THE COMPANY POBEDA
AND THE ASSOCIATION NKO Good deeds

The POBEDA company became the sponsor within the festive events devoted to celebration of day of the city of Rostov-on-Don.
"Parade of happy families-2017", which was held by ANKO "Good deeds" together with the channel STS-South Region, passed through the main alley Park them. M. Gorky, where all participants saw the Festival "Young families".
We also thank all the families of the city of Rostov-on-Don for their participation in the parade, positive attitude, spectacular images and contribution to the development of the heritage of our city.

Even more office paper

The POBEDA company presents premium quality office paper.
Paper XEROX in the production process undergoes additional quality control on the part of the company 'Xerox' and has the optimum properties for working on the equipment.
The ZOOM paper series is presented in three quality categories and meets all the requirements of European organizations. In addition, all the production technology and the products meet the environmental standard of Finland "Northern Swan".

Stationery + water

Office supplies and water are the main elements of a working office.
Drinking water of the highest quality category has a natural composition and the highest degree of purification. Not having in the composition of iron has a soft and pleasant taste, when boiling leaves no scale. Excellent for cooking first dishes and drinks. Water quality control on the production line is carried out at least thirty minutes by specialists of the laboratory certified by the regional center of Rospotrebnadzor of the Russian Federation.

Информация компании ООО "ПОБЕДА"

Уважаемые друзья, коллеги, партнеры!
Примите самые искренние поздравления
с великим праздником – Днем Победы!
Этот праздник стал символом героизма нашего народа, его несгибаемой стойкости и несокрушимости духа! Бережное отношение старшего поколения к судьбе своей Родины должно стать для всех ярким примером патриотизма и силы народной веры! Мы помним о подвигах наших ветеранов, об их воинской славе!
Желаем Вам здоровья, душевного тепла,
внимания и заботы близких!
Пусть небо всегда будет мирным,
а солнце светит ярко!

Группа компаний ПОБЕДА поздравляет вас с наступающим праздником. Желаем с уверенностью покорять успех и славу, поддерживать наши доверительные отношения и всегда получать в награду за свой труд благодарность, признание и высокий материальный достаток.
Здоровья, крепких сил и непременной удачи в реализации вашего бизнеса.

Накладки для денег

Накладки для упаковки денег различным номиналом LESTARB.
Применяются при упаковке в вакуумный пакет или при обвязке. Накладки изготовлены из картона плотностью 250 г/м2. Печать на накладку нанесена типографским способом. Поставляется комплектом из 1000 штук.
Спецпредложение от компании:

От 1 упак. - 149,00 руб.
От 150 упак. - 145,00 руб.
КОМПАНИЯ ПОБЕДА
И АССОЦИАЦИЯ НКО ДОБРЫЕ ДЕЛА

Компания ПОБЕДА стала спонсором в рамках праздничных мероприятий, посвященных празднованию Дня города Ростова-на-Дону.
"Парад счастливых семей-2017", который провели АНКО "Добрые дела" совместно с телеканалом СТС-Южный Регион, прошёл через главную алею парка им. М. Горького, где все участники увидели Фестиваль "Молодых семей".
Так же благодарим все семьи города Ростова-на-Дону за участие в параде, позитивный настрой, эффектные образы и вклад в развитие наследия нашего города.

Еще больше офисной бумаги

Компания ПОБЕДА представляет офисную бумагу премиального качества.
Бумага XEROX в процессе производства проходит дополнительный контроль качества со стороны фирмы 'Xerox' и обладает оптимальными свойствами для работы на оргтехнике.
Cерия бумаги ZOOM представлена тремя категориями качества и отвечает всем требованиям европейских организаций. Помимо этого вся технология производства и сама продукция соответствует экологическому стандарту Финляндии «Северный Лебедь».

Канцтовары + вода

Канцтовары и вода главные элементы рабочего офиса.
Питьевая вода наивысшей категории качества имеет природный состав и высочайшую степень очистки. Не имея в составе железа обладает мягким и приятным вкусом, при кипячении не оставляет никакой накипи. Отменно годится для приготовления первых блюд и напитков. Контроль качества воды на линии производства осуществляется не реже чем тридцать минут специалистами лаборатории, аттестованной региональным центром Роспотребнадзора РФ.