Company address POBEDA

Company address POBEDA

Office

205, Taganrogskaya st., Rostov-on-Don, 344016, Russia
Contact phone number: +7 (863) 310-08-20 multichannel
E-mail: order@pobedarf.com
Show on Map

Production

53, Vavilova st. Rostov-on-Don, 344064, Russia
Contact phone number: +7 (863) 310-08-20 multichannel
E-mail: order@pobedarf.com
Show on Map

Warehouse

31 b, Orskaya st. Rostov-on-Don, 344065, Russia
Contact phone number: +7 (863) 310-08-20 multichannel
E-mail: order@pobedarf.com

Show on Map

Director
Natalia Koryako
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 255
E-mail: direktor@pobedarf.com

Commercial Director
Anatoly Tarabrin
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 221
E-mail: ceo@pobedarf.com

Financial Director
Anna Prokopenko
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 286
E-mail: prokopenko@pobedarf.com

Deputy commercial Director
Yulia Vasilenko
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 266
E-mail: Vasilenko.y@pobedarf.com

Secretary
Marina Smirnova
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 237
E-mail: smirnova.m@pobedarf.com

Administration

Head of tender Department
Marina Abakumova
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 227
E-mail: tender@pobedarf.com

Tender Department

Accountant
Natalia Korobkova
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 223
E-mail: korobkova@pobedarf.com

Deputy chief accountant
Irina Vasilieva
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 217
E-mail: vasilieva.i@pobedarf.com

Payroll accountant
Oksana Trikunova
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 234
E-mail: trikunova@pobedarf.com

Accountant for production and sales
Anna Fomicheva
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 236
E-mail: fomicheva@pobedarf.com

Accountant-cashier
Natalia Orach
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 201
E-mail: orach@pobedarf.com

Accounting department

Legal assistant
Yulia Dorodko
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 287
E-mail: dorodko@pobedarf.com

Legal department

Leading economist
Lyudmila Shelkovaya
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 219
E-mail: shelkovaya@pobedarf.com

Economist
Alexandra Sysoeva
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 232
E-mail: a.sysoeva@pobedarf.com

Accountant at the Bank
Yana Porojskaya
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 205
E-mail: y.porojskaya@pobedarf.com

Economic department

HR Manager
Victoria Doropheeva
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 256
E-mail: doropheeva@pobedarf.com

Occupational safety specialist
Oksana Pisanova
E-mail: pisanova@pobedarf.com

Personnel manager
Irina Antonova
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 252
E-mail: i.antonova@pobedarf.com

Personnel department

Head of production
Alexander Vasilenko
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 265
E-mail: vasilenko@pobedarf.com

Deputy head of production
Irina Konnova
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 263
E-mail: konnova@pobedarf.com

The head of the sewing area
Alexander Levin
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 254
E-mail: textil@pobedarf.com

Project Manager at typography
Anna Nadolinskaya
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 270
E-mail: nadolinskaya@pobedarf.com

Senior sales Manager
Oksana Yalovaya
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 268
E-mail: yalovaya@pobedarf.com

Product manager
Oksana Latynenko
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 284
E-mail: product_r@pobedarf.com

Operator 1С
Victoria Chumakova
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 250
E-mail: chumakova@pobedarf.com

Printing and textile Department

Head of design Department
Alexey Nikiforov
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 249
E-mail: nikiforov@pobedarf.com

Designer
Anna Silenok
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20
E-mail: silenok@pobedarf.com

Designer
Galina Chernyhina
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 261
E-mail: chernyhina@pobedarf.com

Design department

Head of procurement Department
Valentine Starikova
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 208
E-mail: starikova@pobedarf.com

The sales coordinator
Oksana Garmashova
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 203
E-mail: garmashova@pobedarf.com

The procurement division of paper products

Head of procurement Department
Yana Trier
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 230
E-mail: trier@pobedarf.com

Lead purchasing Manager
Yana Denisova
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 229
E-mail: denisova@pobedarf.com

FEA Manager
Victoria Polyanskaya
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 235
E-mail: v.polyanskaya@pobedarf.com


Operator 1С
Oksana Strakhova
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 226
E-mail: strakhova@pobedarf.com

Operator 1С
Elizaveta Rumiantseva
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 231
E-mail: rumiantseva@pobedarf.com

Department of procurement of office supplies

Head of sales
Natalia Abdulgapurova
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 210
E-mail: abdulgapurova@pobedarf.com

Senior sales Manager
Elena Morgunova
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 212
E-mail: morgunova@pobedarf.com

Corporate sales Manager
Natalia Kolpakova
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 220
E-mail: kolpakova@pobedarf.com

Manager on work with key clients
Natalia Ramko
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 274
E-mail: ramko@pobedarf.com

Sales manager
Dmitry Muraviev
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 267
E-mail: d.muraviev@pobedarf.com

Sales manager
Nadezhda Kartashova
Тел.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 доб. 239
E-mail: n.kartashova@pobedarf.com

Sales manager
Daria Efremova
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 273
E-mail: efremova@pobedarf.com

Sales manager
Larisa Hrusheva
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 233
E-mail: hrusheva@pobedarf.com

Customer service Manager
Anna Anina
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 224
E-mail: anina@pobedarf.com


Operator 1С
Vera Volobueva
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 225
E-mail: volobueva@pobedarf.com

Operator 1С
Anastasia Adarchenko
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 271
E-mail: adarchenko@pobedarf.com

Operator 1С
Julia Yurchenko
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 204
E-mail: yurchenko@pobedarf.com

Operator 1С
Natalia Tumchenok
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 214
E-mail: tumchenok@pobedarf.com

Operator 1С
Tatiana Smirnova
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 259
E-mail: smirnova@pobedarf.com

Operator 1С
Olga Rusak
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 282
E-mail: rusak@pobedarf.com

Department of sales of office supplies

Head of logistics and warehouse Department
Roman Lezhnev
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 257
E-mail: lezhnev@pobedarf.com

Deputy head of logistics and warehouse Department
Vadim Volzhenin
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 295
E-mail: volzhenin@pobedarf.com

Logistics manager
Dmitry Maydanik
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 813
E-mail: maydanik@pobedarf.com

Warehouseman
Elena Ilyuhina
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 260
E-mail: ilyuhina@pobedarf.com

Logistician
Dmitry Atanov
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 294
E-mail: atanov@pobedarf.com

Logistician
Mikhail Samsonov
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20
E-mail: samsonov@pobedarf.com

Logistician
Anna Pegova
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 207
E-mail: pegova@pobedarf.com

Logistics operator
Olga Likanina
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 258
E-mail: likanina@pobedarf.com

Logistics and warehouse Department

Content manager
Ilia Bareev
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 218
E-mail: bareev@pobedarf.com

Programmer 1С
Andrey Krucevich
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 248
E-mail: krucevich@pobedarf.com

System administrator
Denis Voloshin
Tel.: +7 (863) 310-08-20 additional 247
E-mail: admin@pobedarf.com

The information technology Department

Head AHO
Alexey Grubov
Tel.: +7-952-584-51-51
E-mail: grubov@pobedarf.com

Maintenance department